Login
Global Freight Awards 2016 Winner Rail Freight Award
Customer Area

Our People

Dave Curtis
Managing Director
Freightliner Maintenance

3rd Floor, The Podium
One Eversholt Street
Euston
London
NW1 2FL

T: 0207 200 3928
E:curtisd@freightliner.co.uk

Darren Hawkridge
Senior Rolling Stock Engineer
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Group Ltd

T:01132 719737
E: hawkridged@freightliner.co.uk

Shaun Burke
Track & Infrastructure Maintenance Manager
Freightliner Maintenance

Freightliner Maintenance Ltd
Basford Hall Fuel Point
Off Gresty Road
Crewe, CW2 5AA

T: 01270 501398

E: burkes@freightliner.co.uk

Paul Dixon
Fleet Manager Bulk
Freightliner Maintenance

Freightliner Maintenance Ltd
Leeman Road
York
YO26 4XD

T: 01132 765937
E: dixonp@freightliner.co.uk

Phil Houlton
Fuel Point Manager
Freightliner Maintenance

Freightliner Maintenance Ltd
Basford Hall Fuel Point
Off Gresty Road
Crewe
CW2 5AA

T:01270 500427
E: houltonp@freightliner.co.uk

Stephanie Moore
Materials Manager
Freightliner Maintenance

Freightliner Maintenance Ltd
Midland Road
Hunslet
Leeds
West Yorkshire, LS10 2RJ

T:07872 675725
E: moores@freightliner.co.uk

Hannah Winn
Personnel & Payroll Manager
Freightliner Maintenance

Freightliner Maintenance Ltd
Basford Hall Fuel Point
Off Gresty Road
Crewe
CW2 5AA

T:01270 452463
E: winnh@freightliner.co.uk