Login

Felixstowe Team

Joanne Turner
Commercial Director
Freightliner Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
SO15 0AB

T: 023 8052 3934
turnerj@freightliner.co.uk

Colin Hitchen
General Commercial Manager Felixstowe
Freightliner Ltd

Colin has worked in various shipping and transport organisations around the Port of Felixstowe for 25 years.

He joined Freightliner in 2000 and was appointed as Commercial General Manager at Felixstowe in 2013.

‘My aim is to grow the Train Plan to meet customer demand whilst providing excellent customer service and performance, supporting Freightliner as the Customers 1st Choice Rail operator in Felixstowe’

T: 01394 612 809
hitchenc@freightliner.co.uk

Dominic Cooper
Commercial Manager Felixstowe
Freightliner Ltd

Dominic joined Freightliner in January 2000 as a Traffic Operator. Since that time, he has held various roles across the Freightliner business, including as a Contracts Manager and a Relief Contracts Manager for both Freightliner and Logico, as well as working closely with Freightliner Road Services as a Road Operator.

Dominic’s previous role was as Operations Manager for Logico, before becoming Commercial Manager at Felixstowe in March 2014.

T: 01394 612 805
cooperd@freightliner.co.uk

Felixstowe General Enquiries

Freightliner Ltd

Freightliner
Dunlin House
Oysterbed Road
Trinity Terminal
The Dock
Felixstowe
Suffolk IP11 4AN

T: 0139 4612 802
enquiries@freightliner.co.uk

Andy Callum
Customer Support Manager
Freightliner Ltd

Andy has worked for Freightliner Ltd for over 6 years and manages a number of key accounts. Andy has over 35 years’ experience managing Operational & Administrative Departments within the industry.

T: 01394 612 810
calluma@freightliner.co.uk

Kelly Emmerson
Customer Support Manager
Freightliner Ltd

Kelly joined Freightliner in May 1999 and has fulfilled a number of roles both within Freightliner offices and customer premises across the UK. Kelly will be using this core knowledge to provide increased support to several key accounts in the UK.

T: 01394 612 828
emmersonk@freightliner.co.uk