Login

UK Offices

Freightliner Group’s headquarters are based in London, with offices located across the UK.

Glynis Appelbe
HR Director
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3974
appelbeg@freightliner.co.uk

Jaye Dry
Corporate Communications Executive
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3913
dryj@freightliner.co.uk

Anne West
Procurement Director for UK, Europe & Middle East
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

westa@freightliner.co.uk
Joel Studley
Group Environment Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

10Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

T: 0238 052 3948
studleyj@freightliner.co.uk

Lynn Crump
Head of Corporate Communications
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3902
crumpl@freightliner.co.uk

Matthew Hill
Property Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

hillm@freightliner.co.uk
Sharon Judd
Purchase Ledger Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

accountspayable@freightliner.co.uk
Dave Perry
Director of Risk
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

T:  023 8052 3957
perryd@freightliner.co.uk

Tim Halford
IT Director
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

halfordt@freightliner.co.uk
Mark Whitcher
Head of Personnel
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

employmentenquiries@freightliner.co.uk