Login
Global Freight Awards 2017 - Winner Rail Freight Operator of the Year Award Global Freight Awards 2017 - Winner Rail Freight Operator of the Year Award
Customer Area

UK Offices

Freightliner Group’s headquarters are based in London, with offices located across the UK.

Glynis Appelbe
HR Director
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3974
appelbeg@freightliner.co.uk

Sabrina Melton
Corporate Communications Assistant
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3913
meltons@freightliner.co.uk

Alison Bull
Group Procurement Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

bulla@freightliner.co.uk
Hans Clemens
Group Environment Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

10Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

T: 0238 052 3948
clemensh@freightliner.co.uk

Lynn Crump
Head of Corporate Communications
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

T: +44 (0) 207 200 3902
crumpl@freightliner.co.uk

Caroline Donatantonio
Property Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

donatantonioc@freightliner.co.uk
Sharon Judd
Purchase Ledger Manager
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

accountspayable@freightliner.co.uk
Dave Perry
Director of Risk
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

T:  023 8052 3957
perryd@freightliner.co.uk

Tim Halford
IT Director
Freightliner Group Ltd

Freightliner Ltd
Freightliner Terminal
Millbrook Point Road
Southampton
S015 0AB

halfordt@freightliner.co.uk
Mark Whitcher
Head of Personnel
Freightliner Group Ltd

G&W UK/Europe Region Companies
3rd Floor
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ

employmentenquiries@freightliner.co.uk