Login
Customer Area

Freightliner Heavy Haul Commercial Team

Richard Mannion
Contract Manager - Coal and Biomass
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul
Office Suite 2
Ferrybridge Business Park
Fishergate
Ferrybridge
West Yorkshire WF11 8NA

T: 01977 466 808
mannionr@freightliner.co.uk

Sarah Welch
Business Manager - Aggregates and Potash
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd
Trunk Road Grangetown
Middlesborough
Cleveland
TS6 7SD

T: +44 (0)7912 395063
welchs@freightliner.co.uk

Gary Clarke
Contract Manager - Cement and Metals
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd
Basford Hall
Off Gresty Road
Crewe
CW2 5AA

T: +44 (0)7734 496 662
clarkeg@freightliner.co.uk

Matthew Caygill
General Manager - Commercial
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul
Office Suite 2
Ferrybridge Business Park
Fishergate
Ferrybridge
West Yorkshire WF11 8NA

T: +44 (0) 78 9425 1888
caygillm@freightliner.co.uk

John James White
General Manager Infrastructure
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd
Basfordhall
Off Gresty Road
Crewe
CW2 5AA

T: +44 (0) 12 7045 2423
whitejj@freightliner.co.uk

David Israel
Commercial Director
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Group
3rd Floor, The Podium
1 Eversholt Street
London, NW1 2FL

T: 02920 369 234
israeld@freightliner.co.uk

Mike Leadbetter
Infrastructure Director
Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd

Freightliner Heavy Haul Ltd
Office Suite 2
Ferrybridge Business Park
Fishergate
Ferrybridge
West Yorkshire
WF11 8NA

T: +44 (0) 1977 466 805
leadbetterm@freightliner.co.uk